Personal

Vi på Enoc System

 

Försäljning/Kundsupport/Projekt

Peter Friberg

Peter Friberg

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 171
Mobil: +46 708 966 417

peter.friberg@enocsystem.com

Britt Jensen

Britt Jensen

Customer Support

Tel: +46 371 588 172

britt.jensen@enocsystem.com

Peter Ljunggren

Project Manager

Mobil: +46 371 588 174

peter.ljunggren@enocsystem.com

 

Patrik Berggren

Key Account Data Center Sweden

Tel: +46 371 588 182

patrik.berggren@enocsystem.com

Jonas Lindström

Jonas Lindström

Sales Sweden

Tel: +46 371 588 173

jonas.lindstrom@enocsystem.com

 


Marknad

Theres Enocson

Theres Enocson

Marketing

Tel: +46 371 588 163

theres.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Företagsledning

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

CEO

Tel: +46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktutveckling

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 181

patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com


 
Ekonomi

Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 162

catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com


 
Kvalité & Miljö

Lise-Lott Enocson

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality/Enviromental
Human Resources Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 164

lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktion / Inköp

Tommy Elmgren

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 184

tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 187

mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Roland Olofsson

Roland Olofsson

Responsible of our Warehouse

Tel: +46 371 588 183

roland.olofsson@enocsystem.com

Vi använder cookies för att se till att vi ger dig den bästa upplevelsen på vår hemsida. Genom att fortsätta använda denna hemsida godkänner du automatiskt detta. Läs mer

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close