Staff

We are Enoc

 

Sales / Support / Project

Peter Friberg

Peter Friberg

Sales Manager

+46 708 966 441
+46 371 588 171

peter.friberg@enocsystem.com

Britt Jensen

Britt Jensen

Customer Support

+46 371 588 172

britt.jensen@enocsystem.com

Peter Ljunggren

Project Manager

+46 371 588 174

peter.ljunggren@enocsystem.com

 


 

Marketing

Theres Enocson

Theres Enocson

Marketing

+46 371 588 163

theres.enocson@enocsystem.com


 

Business Management

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

CEO

+46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com


 

Product development

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

+46 371 588 181

patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com


 
Economy

Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Financial Manager

+46 371 588 162

catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com


 
Quality & Environment

Lise-Lott Enocson

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality/Enviromental
Human Resources Manager

+46 371 588 164

lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Production / Purchasing

Tommy Elmgren

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

+46 371 588 184

tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

+46 371 588 187

mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Roland Olofsson

Roland Olofsson

Responsible of our Warehouse

+46 371 588 183

roland.olofsson@enocsystem.com

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close