Staff

We are Enoc

Sales / Marketing

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

Managing Director / Marketing Manager

+46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

Peter Friberg

Peter Friberg

Sales Manager

+46 708 966 441
+46 322 705 90

peter.friberg@enocsystem.com


 

Customer Service

Britt Jensen

Britt Jensen

Customer Support

+46 371 588 172

britt.jensen@enocsystem.com


 

Business Management

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

Managing Director / Marketing Manager

+46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com


 

Product development

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

+46 371 588 181

patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com


 
Economy

Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Financial Manager

+46 371 588 162

catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com

Theres Enocson

Theres Enocson

Economy Assistant/Reception

+46 371 588 163

theres.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Quality & Environment

Lise-Lott Enocson

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality/Enviromental
Human Resources Manager

+46 371 588 164

lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Production / Purchasing

Tommy Elmgren

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

+46 371 588 184

tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

+46 371 588 187

mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Roland Olofsson

Roland Olofsson

Responsible of our Warehouse

+46 371 588 183

roland.olofsson@enocsystem.com