Mitarbeiter

Wir sind Enoc

Verkauf

Jens Eggeling

Jens Eggeling

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

Tel: +49 (0) 3379 582 04 85

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 794 7993

jens.eggeling@enocsystem.com

Theo Georgopoulos

Theo Georgopoulos

Verkaufsgebietsleiter

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 148 2435

theo.georgopoulos@enocsystem.com

Steffen Bürger

Vertriebsgebiet Süd-Ost

Mobil: +49 151 65688656

steffen.buerger@enocsystem.com


 
Kundendienst

 

Martina Eggeling

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 3379 582 04 84

martina.eggeling@enocsystem.com


 
Geschäftsleitung

 

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

Tel: +46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

 

Jens Eggeling

Jens Eggeling

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

Tel: +49 3379 582 04 85

jens.eggeling@enocsystem.com


 
Buchhaltung

Catarina Larsson

Buchhaltung

Tel: +46 371 588 162

catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com

Theres Enocson

Buchhaltung / Telefonzentrale

Tel: +46 371 588 163

theres.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktentwicklung

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 181

patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com

Sebastian Melin

Product development

Tel: +46 371-58 81 85

sebastian.melin@enocsystem.com


 
Qualitätsmanagement & Umwelt

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality / Enviromental
Human Resources Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 164

lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktion / Einkauf

Tommy Elmgren

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 184

tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 187

mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Joakim Claesson

Warehouse

Tel: +46 371 588 183

utlastning@enocsystem.com