Personal

Vi på Enoc System

Försäljning / Marknad

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

Managing Director / Marketing Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

Peter Friberg

Peter Friberg

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 322 705 90
Mobil: +46 708 966 441

peter.friberg@enocsystem.com

Peter Ljunggren

Peter Ljunggren

Technical Sales

Tel: +46 371 588 182

peter.ljunggren@enocsystem.com

Jonas Lindström

Jonas Lindström

Sales Sweden

Tel: +46 371 588 173

jonas.lindstrom@enocsystem.com


 
Kundsupport

Britt Jensen

Britt Jensen

Customer Support

Tel: +46 371 588 172

britt.jensen@enocsystem.com


 
Företagsledning

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

Managing Director / Marketing Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktutveckling

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 181

patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com


 
Ekonomi

Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 162

catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com

Theres Enocson

Theres Enocson

Economy Assistant/Reception

Tel: +46 371 588 163

theres.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Kvalité & Miljö

Lise-Lott Enocson

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality/Enviromental
Human Resources Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 164

lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktion / Inköp

Tommy Elmgren

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 187

tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 187

mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Roland Olofsson

Roland Olofsson

Responsible of our Warehouse

Tel: +46 371 588 183

roland.olofsson@enocsystem.com