Staff

Sales/Marketing


Ulf Enocson : Managing Director/Marketing Manager

Ulf Enocson

Managing Director/Marketing Manager
Office Anderstorp Elgarem/Box 159 SE-334 23 Anderstorp Sverige
+46 371588161
Fax:
ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

Office Anderstorp
Elgarem/Box 159
SE-334 23 Anderstorp
Sverige

Peter Friberg : Sales Manager

Peter Friberg

Sales Manager
Home office: +46 (0) 322 705 90 Office Anderstorp Elgarem/Box 159 SE-334 23 Anderstorp Sverige
+46 371 588 182
Fax:
peter.friberg@enocsystem.com

Home office: +46 (0) 322 705 90
Office Anderstorp
Elgarem/Box 159
SE-334 23 Anderstorp
Sverige

Peter Ljunggren : Technical Sales

Peter Ljunggren

Technical Sales
Office Anderstorp Elgarem/Box 159 SE-334 23 Anderstorp Sverige
+46 (0) 371 588 182
Fax:
peter.ljunggren@enocsystem.com

Office Anderstorp
Elgarem/Box 159
SE-334 23 Anderstorp
Sverige

Customer Service


Britt Jensen : Customer Support

Britt Jensen

Customer Support

+46 371 588 172
Fax:
britt.jensen@enocsystem.com

Business Management


Ulf Enocson : Managing Director/Marketing Manager

Ulf Enocson

Managing Director/Marketing Manager
Office Anderstorp Elgarem/Box 159 SE-334 23 Anderstorp Sverige
+46 371588161
Fax:
ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

Office Anderstorp
Elgarem/Box 159
SE-334 23 Anderstorp
Sverige

Economy


Catarina Larsson : Financial Manager

Catarina Larsson

Financial Manager

+46 371 588 162
Fax:
catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com
Theres Enocson : Economy Assistant/Reception

Theres Enocson

Economy Assistant/Reception

+46 371 588 163
Fax:
theres.enocson@enocsystem.com

Product development


Patrik Andersson : Technical Manager

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

+46 371 588 181
Fax:
patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com

Quality & Environment


Lise-Lott Enocson : Quality/Enviromental <br />Human Resources Manager

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality/Enviromental
Human Resources Manager


+46 371 588 164
Fax:
lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com

Production/Purchasing


Tommy Elmgren : Production Manager

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

+46 371 588 184
Fax:
tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com
Mikael Enocson : Purchase Manager

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

+46 371 588 187
Fax:
mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com
Roland Olofsson : Responsible of our Warehouse

Roland Olofsson

Responsible of our Warehouse

+46 371 588 183
Fax:
roland.olofsson@enocsystem.com