Mitarbeiter

Wir sind Enoc

Verkauf

Jens Eggeling

Jens Eggeling

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

Tel: +49 (0) 3379 207 2827

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 794 7993

jens.eggeling@enocsystem.com

Theo Georgopoulos

Theo Georgopoulos

Verkaufsgebietsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 511 908 893 00

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 148 2435

theo.georgopoulos@enocsystem.com

Marijan Bunoza

Marijan Bunoza

Verkaufsgebietsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 781 963 999 96

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 811 0005

marijan.bunoza@enocsystem.com


 
Kundendienst

Britt Jensen

Britt Jensen

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: +46 371 588 172

britt.jensen@enocsystem.com


 
Geschäftsleitung

Ulf Enocson

Ulf Enocson

Geschäftsführer
Geschäftsstelle Anderstorp

Tel: +46 371 588 161

ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

Jens Eggeling

Jens Eggeling

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

Tel: +49 3379 207 2827

jens.eggeling@enocsystem.com


 
Buchhaltung

Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Buchhaltung

Tel: +46 371 588 162

catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com

Theres Enocson

Theres Enocson

Buchhaltung / Telefonzentrale

Tel: +46 371 588 163

theres.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktentwicklung

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 181

patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com


 
Qualitätsmanagement & Umwelt

Lise-Lott Enocson

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality / Enviromental
Human Resources Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 164

lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com


 
Produktion / Einkauf

Tommy Elmgren

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 184

tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

Tel: +46 371 588 187

mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Roland Olofsson

Roland Olofsson

Responsible of our Warehouse

Tel: +46 371 588 183

roland.olofsson@enocsystem.com